Struggle for Hindu Existence

*Hindu Rights to Survive with Dignity & Sovereignty *Join Hindu Freedom Movement to make Bharat Hindu Rashtra within 2025 *Jai Shri Ram *Jayatu Jayatu Hindu Rashtram *Editor: Upananda Brahmachari.

Ram Temple Trust: God’s advocate, Religious Gurus, Nirmohi Akhara, Dalit get seat on board, check full list.

PM Modi Announces 15-Member Trust for Ayodhya Ram Temple; 5 Acres Allotted for Masjid.

All members of the Trust will have to be practicing Hindus.

Upendra Bharti | HENB | New Delhi | February 5, 2020:: Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced in Parliament on Wednesday the formation of a trust for the construction of a Ram Temple in Ayodhya as directed by the Supreme Court in its landmark verdict in the Ram Janmabhoomi-Babri Masjid case last November.

“I am happy to announce that in the cabinet meeting today morning, we took significant decisions on the Ayodhya trust. As per the orders of the Supreme Court, we have set up a trust. The Sri Ram Janma Bhumi Tirtha Shetra will be the name of the trust. It will be an independent body,” Modi said.

In order to pave the way for the construction of the grand Ram Temple at Ayodhya, in accordance with the Supreme Court order of November 9, 2019, Modi Govt took this decision.

The SC had mandated the formation of a trust that would lead the construction of the temple and had given the government the deadline of February 9 this year to form this body.

After seeking approval from the Union Cabinet at a meeting on Tuesday morning, Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced the formation of the trust that would preside over the construction of the Ram Mandir.

Later in the day, the government notified the formation of the trust. The Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teertha Kshetra Trust will have its office at R-20, Greater Kailash Part I in Delhi.

The same address is also the residence of Advocate K Parasaran, who had represented the litigant ‘Ram Lalla’ in the dispute and earned the verdict in its favour. Earlier, advocate Parasaran had served as the Attorney General of India under Prime Ministers Indira Gandhi as well as Rajiv Gandhi.

An independent 15-member team will be on the board of the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust, which will always have a trustee from the Dalit community, Home Minister Amit Shah later informed.


  • 15- the strength of trust that’ll be led by K Parasaran, being referred to as ‘God’s advocate’.

Kesava Iyengar Parasaran is the man who fought the Ramjanambhoomi-Babri Masjid dispute in Supreme Court. He was the lead counsel for the Hindu parties in the temple-mosque land dispute in Ayodhya and he successfully argued for possession of the entire disputed land in the Supreme Court in favour of the deity “Ram Lalla Virajman”.


  • Jagatguru Shankaracharya Jyothish Peethadheswar Swami Vasudevanand, Prayagraj
  • Jagatguru Madhavarcharya Swami Vishwa Prasannatheerth, Udupi
  • Yugpurush Parmanand, Haridwar
  • Swami Govinddev Giri, Pune


  • Vimlendu Mohan Pratap Mishra – a descendant of Ayodhya royal family
  • Dr Anil Mishra, homeopathic doctor, Ayodhya
  • Kameshwar Chaupal, Patna – the Dalit man who laid the foundation stone of Ram Temple in 1989 during ‘sheelanyas’ organised by Vishwa Hindu Parishad.
  • Mahant Dhirendra Das, Nirmohi Akhara, Ayodhya – the Supreme Court verdict in Ramjanambhoomi-Babri Masjid dispute had directed the government to give Nirmohi Akhara a seat at the trust table.


  • The temple trust will select two prominent persons by majority resolution to be part of the trust
  • One representative to be nominated by the central government, which will be a serving member Indian Administrative Services, at least of joint secretary level
  • One representative to be nominated by state government and would be a serving member of Indian Administrative Service under the state government
  • District Magistrate, Ayodhya will be the ex-officio trustee. If serving DM is not a Hindu than additional magistrate will sit on the board
  • The chairman for the administration development of Ram Temple complex will also be selected by the trust board and will be an ex-officio.

All nominated members will have to be practicing Hindus.

While making the announcement for the trust in Lok Sabha, the Prime Minister said the Union Cabinet also decided to transfer 67.703-acre acquired land under Ayodhya Act (THE ACQUISITION OF CERTAIN AREA AT AYODHYA ACT, 1993+), to the trust.

The Uttar Pradesh government has agreed to give five acres of land to the UP Sunni Wakf Board as directed by the Supreme Court in the Ayodhya matter, PM Modi said.

UP government spokesperson Shrikant Sharma said UP Govt has allotted the Mosque land is in Dhannipur village in Ayodhya on the Lucknow highway+, about 18 kilometres from the district headquarters.

__Inputs from Agencies & TNN.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow Struggle for Hindu Existence on

Blog Stats

  • 7,874,256 hits

Follow Struggle for Hindu Existence on

  1. please dont use our identity as Hindu, instead please use "SANATAN" because our existence is infinite. JAI SHREE RAM

February 2020
%d bloggers like this: